Management Board

Members of the Management Board

Dr.-Ing. E. h. Frank Asbeck

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Founder of the company, responsible for strategic group development, innovation, technology development and public relations including energy and environmental policy
Period of office: 1999 to January 9, 2019

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. Frank Henn

Chief Sales Officer (CSO)
Responsible for international sales including the areas after sales service, technical support and customer service
Period of office: 2004 to January 31, 2019

Dipl.-Kfm. tech. Philipp Koecke

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Responsible for the areas of finance, controlling, accounting and investor relations
Period of office: 2003 to April 30, 2019

RAin Colette Rückert-Hennen

Chief Information, Brand & Personnel Officer (CIBPO)
Responsible for the areas information technology, human resources, brand management, marketing and compliance.
Period of office: 2011 to June 30, 2020

Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Stein

Chief Product Officer (CPO)
Responsible for the areas product management, product development, production, quality management, purchasing and supply chain management
Period of office: 2014 to April 30, 2020